Military Service In-brief Requirements

Fort McNair U.S. Army Health Clinic Brochure

Please review the brochure.

More information will be delivered to you during the virtual Health Fitness Orientation Briefing in August.

Military HR Mil Reps Contact Info

Army Representative
SSG Rainard Johnson
Phone: 202-685-2140
Email: rainard.l.johnson.mil@ndu.edu

Air Force HR Representative
HR AF representative will not be on site until mid-August; please contact AF Chairs

Air Force Chairs

COL Bryan Wolford (NWC)
Phone: (202) 685-3662
Email: bryan.wolford.mil@ndu.edu

COL Eric Shafa (ES)
Phone: (202) 685-4477
Email: eric.shafa.mil@ndu.edu

COL Bryan Eberhardt (CIC)
Phone: (202) 685-2093
Email: b.t.eberhardt.mil@ndu.edu

COL Laurie Reifsteck (CISA)
Phone: (202) 685-9461.
Email: l.m.reifsteck.mil@ndu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sea Services HR Representative
PSC Temitope Alao
Phone: 202-685-4006
Email: temitope.o.alao.mil@ndu.edu

Marine Chair
Col Phillip Pastino
Phone: 202-685-3644
Email: philip.m.pastino.mil@ndu.edu

Coast Guard Chair
Capt Mark Morin
Phone: 202-685-4459
Email: mark.j.morin.mil@ndu.edu